Photobucket
9-26-00 - 1 18 pm

yo, i just found out about the olympic lady i know.

took home the gold, buddy.

she scored the point that gave them the win.

how the hell great is that eh?

ive been getting light headed off and on all day. nothing major.

ive finally learned to read my own signs. now ive gotta learn how to deal with it.

theres this person in me i want to be, and that i know i can be, but in order to get to that person im gonna have to change.

im going to have to fight for certain things and learn that fighting for others will only kill me.

im so young in so many aspects.

havent seen jen since friday night, which is slightly odd seeing as ive been asleep on her bed at least three times a week since a while back.

its been cold, so ive gotten to wear my blue jacket that i got for christmas.

the best part of this jacket is the blueness of it. it reminds me of grover.

so i get to sort of walk around with him surrounding me, in a way.

so i feel protected.

i feel like super crayon then.

i need to do something yo. something that makes me glow because it makes someone damn happy.

what i need to do is get another tape, finish making this mixed tape, put everything in a box, and mail it to the girl.

saturday. ill do it all by saturday.

last few weeks ive had an increase of car wreck dreams.

but they have a twist to em.

like in one i'll go through ihop.

or, as in the last one, a leprechaun will appear to help me fix the dent.

the first thing i noticed: the comet's sitting out. opened.

the second thing i noticed: my chair is missing.

some crazy hooligans took off with the chair.

i have... two suspects.

really, only one, but two'll work too.

and i tell you its all fun and games until someone gets their eye poked out.

and then youll come crying to me and running into things (cause you have a poked out eye) and ill just laugh when you hit the wall.

as long as you didnt get any eye gunk on my chair.

then i wont laugh.

thats just not funny.

at all.

heh...

and, yes, revenge will be mine!

and the chair.

revenge and my chair will be mine!

previous - next