Photobucket
9-24-00 - 1 35 pm

first off:

kid, congratulations on making it 6 months. im happy for you, and proud as well (even if i havent known you that long). may your life be filled with more 6 month periods strung together.

and strawberry pancakes.

in a month and two days ill have reached my halfway mark. halfway to the next birthday, you see.

this was a slow year, but in the last 3 months ive learned a lot about myself.

a worry:

my stomachs acting up again. however, i can eat and i havent thrown up. so maybe it's something different this time eh.

eh.

yes.

a love:

you.

heh.

no.

nonono, baby, yes, i love you, you know i do, you is like sugar in my sugarless tea baby, but see, i meant i was going to talk about another love:

the girl from the laundromat.

oh baby, that was a joke. you know i dont go to laundromats.

baby, come back, im just playing with you. dont be like that. you know yous the only one for me.

im talking bout chocolate milk here.

dear sweet lord above i praise your name when i drink the milk.

oh chocolate milk, your rich creamy goodness cascades down my throat and i am filled with a feeling of allisrightintheworld.

and all is right in the world, yo.

piece of the heart was eased last night.

and now, baby, now i shall seranade you:

oooohhhhh if rain drops were lemon drops and gumdrops oh what a rain that would be. id stand outside with my mouth opened wide da da da da da da da da.

yeah, i know youre in love with me. dont try to fight it.

and dont worry bout giving into your lust for me either.

well, no, worry about that if youre out driving a car or some such.

thats just silly dangerous.

yet understandable.

i mean, cmon, im crayon.

previous - next