Photobucket
9-22-00 - 11 02 am

i had some strawberry bread and apple juice this morning.

ive never understood why people need to talk.

nah, i do understand, i spose.

i just wonder if they realize that, when it's silent, i count to five in my head, waiting for them to talk, to fill in the silence.

and when i hit five, they do talk.

maybe it wouldnt bother me so much if they werent complaining when they talked.

we all complain when we talk.

i complain right now.

and, you know, they say the road aint no place to start a family.

aint that the damn truth.

too big a risk of getting ran over by a big rig.

forever yours faithfully.

she looks at me, we cross eye streams, sometimes lock for a moment, till she or i break.

maybe shes looking past me to the crane, just happens to hit me.

i havent introduced myself to her yet. perhaps i should.

the girl. ive talked to her, but i havent heard from her.

you dig?

youve said that ive changed.

overheard:

"how long have homosexuals been around?" "too long"

wanted to pop that boy a good one.

idiot.

break a promise to your mother.

and, yeah, lunch time.

previous - next