Photobucket
9-21-00 - 9 47 pm

i know an athlete in the olympics.

im not buddy buddy friends with her, but she knows my name and i know hers and we came into constant contact with each other for a long period.

its odd. makes me feel... connected to the olympics in a way ive never felt before.

and it's also weird to think that youve had conversations with a potential gold medal winner. that youve made one smile and chuckle.

and that youve had one yell at you.

heh. and boy did she yell...

whoo.

im eating cheese balls.

actually, no, its called "cheez balls"

planters cheez balls.

those other cheese balls, like the real cheese balls, they frighten me.

unnatural i tell you.

as opposed to crayon. i am nontoxic, you know.

quite nontoxic.

one of my favorite quotes... i mightve already shared this here, but eh...

"among those whom i like or admire i can find no common denominator, but among those whom i love, i can: they all make me laugh." auden.



previous - next