Photobucket
9-16-00 - 10 21 pm

i burnt my thumb.

you know, im really feeling my crayonness today.

the burnt thumb just sealed it.

shows im back into my wonderfully lovable clumsiness.

i need to trim the finger nails yo.

i need a hair cut, too.

so i used to look at britney and think of a kid i went to school with. so of course i felt some empathy for britney because the kid she reminded me of was a great person. is a great person.

but then i read an interview of hers.

britney, not the kid.

and, kid, im sorry for ever likening her to you. you speak so much more eloquently than she does. not with all the like, you know.

you know?

heh.

i sho am going to hell.

i sometimes walk around blindly when it concerns myself. this keeps me from boasting. if i open the eyes and see myself, im far more inclined to either over estimate myself or not like what i see.

so i go around blindly.

strawberry yoohoo. good stuff.

but nothing compares 2 u.

heh, oh that crazy o'connor.

i love pineapple milkshakes.

what i find damn attractive:

shaggy hair. not... shaggy shaggy, but the kind thats all sort of haphazard.

huge clunky watches on thin thin wrists.

faded blue jeans. but not faded because thats how you bought them (explain that to me, please.) but because you wore them out outside walking or weeding or playing pool.

less than three rings on. this is both hands. i never got the need for 6-8 rings.

understatement is the key.

and, most importantly, laughter.

oh god, if i see you, for the first time, really laughing, you've hooked me.

then if you can make me laugh, im in a puddle on the floor.

i know you want me.

i might want you, too.

but yeah, you want me.



previous - next