Photobucket
9-9-00 - 5 02 pm

i have a boil on my back the compartive size of texas!

well, ok, no, i dont.

i dont have any boils anywhere.

i was just struggling for an intro you see.

my oscar the grouch slippers are pointed in my direction.

yeah, you heard me you crazy, i have oscar the grouch slippers.

i once mowed the parents lawn with them on.

and other clothes. cmon now, get your mind out of the gutter.

i know its hard, what with me being crayon and lustable and such.

yes. you can touch me.

i know you want to.

go on.

touch me.

heh. whoo. im in a good mood, can you fine people tell?

i just got off work. and although i didnt see a crane today i did see other big machinery.

and and and as i was walking to lunch, cause i do get a lunch break (hot damn), i passed this big... uh... hell, one of these days im going to learn what they're called and ill stop referring to them as "the big brick flower pots".

but i walked by the big brick flower pot and two, not one but two count em two, butterflies flew away and in front of me.

one was yellow, the other black.

the black one followed me a bit.

that's what all days should be comprised of, yo.

heavy machinery. butterflies.

and you lusting after me.

and maybe kool-aid too.

yeah, definitely kool-aid, defintiely kool-aid.

i'm an excellent driver.

and i must not depart to... do something really secretive... but not really, i need to clean.

hot damn, crayon is how do you say the bomb.

and in need of sleep.

heh.

im going.

really.

previous - next