Photobucket
8-26-00 - 5 01 pm

yo. so today i woke up at... 8, give or take, at someone elses house due to a horrific (eh, not horrific, but play along with me for now) storm.

now, pop quiz, can anyone recall what happened to the crayon today?

yes, crayon started crayons job.

first off, i probably should've been in my own bed the night before a new job.

second off, where i was was walking distance to the job.

hence, no transportation.

now, alright, let's hook no transportation to the horrific storm.

yes yes, i walked however many blocks in a damn storm.

with no umbrella.

cause i rock like that.

my momma always said i didnt have the brains enough to come out of the rain.

heh.

man, im just... im giddy like a hamster with a cheek full of nuts.

im gonna see family tonight, you see.

but, alright, yes, back to the storm.

it was HAILING at one point. there were standing puddles... uh... inches deep... lightning, thundering.

and la la la there goes me, a cap on, getting soaked.

see, i also forgot to bring a change of clothes, hence i'm currently wearing the same pants i wore yesterday.

its all about making a good first impression yo.

i had on a different shirt.

but, yeah, i had my pants soaked. as was my shirt.

yeah, i know yall are cussin high heaven cause yall missed me in my drenched clothing looking all lustable like.

i was also wearing sandals.

hence my feet were all muddy.

heh.

oh, yeah, and my boss was there. for the first... hour or so, then she left.

IT IS THE MOST GOD DAMN BORING JOB EVER.

ok, so not really, because i get to read and listen to whatever the hell kinda music i want to (sammy davis jr baby) and mess with computers and actually interact with real live people.

i made friends today yo.

im just so damn personable and charming with my muddy feet.

i didnt horribly mess anything up.

oh, yeah, by the way, i am invincible.

just so you know.

tiiimmmmmeeeeee to leave and see the family.

rock on.

cause you know i cant stop till i get enough.

i wanna rock with you. all night.

preach on brother micheal, preach on.

previous - next