Photobucket
8-14-00 - 12 25 am

hey kids.

in... less than 8 hours i will be on my first plane ride.

i'm gonna stick my arms in air and yell the entire freaking time.

i was in a wreck tonight.

everyone's ok. i wasn't driving.

but i earned the title of calmest person in the world.

see, i was behind the passenger, right up against the window, so i saw the car coming.

didnt say anything, didnt yell, didnt freak out bout it.

they forgot for roughly thirty minutes that i saw it coming.

then it strikes kara. so she looks over at me, goes "you saw it happen, didnt you?"

"yeah. i thought pep had made it."

kara just stares at me.

"if i had been there i would've had a heart attack."

and she went on about it the rest of the night.

"stared death right in the face and, then, thirty minutes later, 'oh, yeah.'"

am i packed?

not really. need to toss in a towel. some shampoo and such.

but i figure thatll wait until after i take my shower in the morning.

so. yeah.

yeah yeah yeah yeah.

i wont be here for five days.

OH FREAKIN DAMN!

i need to find my watch.

and im semi-serious about it this time.

damn.

i had it right here, next to the keyboard, last i saw.

no, actually, i lie.

i just found it.

on to more pressing matters.

i need to clip my fingernails (yes, this is more pressing matters).

i should really be asleep, but i'm not gonna sleep, not yet.

ill stay awake for a while longer so all yall can send me good tidings and teach me via email how to ice skate.

gnight.

till friday.



previous - next