Photobucket
8-13-00 - 7 36 pm

ive never truly felt myself to be sexy in the least bit.

when people describe me, sexy isnt a trait they list.

short, yes. sweet, maybe.

hell, once i even got a "innocent nature".

and i dont know if i really want to be sexy, either.

at least not to the whole wide world. if im sexy to one person, or three even, that's fine.

the closest ive ever come to being sexy is being told i've got an aura that goes around with me.

draws people in, you see.

even that i debate slightly.

i dont know why, exactly, im saying all this, but still.

i'm pretty sure i was sposed to be left handed.

i mean, my left hand is so much more talented than my right.

its the one i use to... well... you know...

cut a deck of cards one handed.

yes, you heard right.

with my left hand i can cut a deck of cards.

this knowledge, i know, is making you all hot and bothered.

but... its not cause i'm sexy.

heh, well, ok, maybe it is cause im sexy.

shucks.

as long as i make you all hot and bothered.

and i know i do.

let me get a show of hands of people who are hot right now.

and now those who are bothered.

just what i thought. some hot, most bothered.

previous - next