Photobucket
8-19-00 - 8 36 pm

this one's gonna be short, folks.

got in friday. about 11 24.

flights were fine, connections were fine, i had a great time.

cept, well, people, ive been sick off and on since the first of august.

and wednesday i started puking.

i'm proud of myself, yo. i didnt want to puke in front of people so i calmy walked myself to the bathroom.

halfway there i threw up.

cept my control of my body is damn good, my mouth slammed shut.

so basically i walked a good bit with vomit stayin in my mouth.

heh, man, what a thing to put in an entry eh?

but, cmon now, how many people can say they puked in the national air and space museum?

so, yeah, puked the next few days.

and today, parentally, i looked so bad i was sent to the emergency room.

got an iv, got xrays, blah blah blah.

got acute something or other disease.

aint anything serious yo.

but, yeah, that's whats been up.

later ill return and write something... i dunno.

i'll write though.



previous - next