Photobucket
8-11-00 - 5 53 pm

i got off my ass today.

see, i was on it all yesterday.

not literally, mind you.

but, yeah, i got off my ass, got the sister, and went out looking for boots.

cowboy boots.

why?

because the girl told me i needed them.

now i like to think i'm known for my eclectic (read: i have no fashion sense) attire, i've got stuff ranging from hawaiian shirts three sizes too big to a miners cap with a working head light to you name it.

but i didnt have boots.

yes, didnt. i do now.

they're black and white and rattle skin and i dont know if its real or not and if its real please forgive me.

the snake skin is only on the top of the foot part, the rest is black leather.

which means im pretty much broke now.

not only did i buy boots, i fed my sister and myself for lunch.

anything insightful today?

not yet.

but it's only 6 pm. im sure something will happen.

until then:

i have boots.

mull this over, it could be life changing.

previous - next