Photobucket
8-7-00 - 9 26 pm

so. i listened to the b side of a tape today.

apparentally i had never listened to this b side before, cause, honey, i sure did fall in love with it today.

it didnt have a full song on it, but it had bits and pieces of such an odd mix of people i just had to laugh.

we went from korn to sting in concert to manson to jewel to cranberries to schoolhouse rock to the ramones to various oldies.

man it was great.

and the get together wasnt half bad either. i always hate leaving, tell you the truth.

just thirty minutes more would make me happy... no no, thirty minutes more...

and i tell you, if i lived in that house i could easily be a vegetarian, that place has some damn good vegetables.

my cousin, she's a damn smart kid.

time for me to boast: she's gotten a 1480 on her sats. 32 on her acts.

openly flirted with the girl today.

and, teehee, i think she responded.

man am i a dork.

but im a happy dork.

whee.

heh.

i feel like a bully should come along and just pop me one and nelson from the simpsons would jump out from behind... a tree... and go ha ha to me.

but, i dont know, a combo of things today have made it a great day.

im satisfied right now.

i saw family i havent seen since christmas.

i might be visiting a friend in... two weeks.

hehe, the girl... actually... sort of started the flirting...

oh sweet jesus i am such a freaking dork.

but my dorkiness only adds to my appeal, does it not?

i am now leaving to bang my head against a wall in attempt to lose some of my dork like charm right now.

when next you see me ill be gently removing splinters.

hehe... man...



previous - next