Photobucket
6-25-00 - 11 44 am

im back. betcha missed my ass, right?

so i wound up in chattanooga. yes, it was a spur of the moment decision.

to be completely honest, i spent my days in chattanooga and my nights in.. uh... dalton? yeah. we'll go with that. dalton, georgia.

i made me some new friends.

and i was told my cheeks weren't baby fluffy, but still fluffy.

truth be told, i actually had some stuff stored in my head to talk about.

i hate hate hate hate cold rooms. i can not stress this enough people.

and i enjoy sleeping on the side of the bed furthest from the door.

oh hell, i've got to email requests in. dammit.

ahh, some one has mentioned the oh so special words: tape store.

time to check out some good ol fashioned movies i need to see to be "hip" and "with it".

one last thing. the new bon jovi song sounds like it needs to be played with an old 80s bike movie. like "Rad".

yeah, sucker, i watched the "rad". good stuff.



previous - next