Photobucket
6-16-00 - 4 32 am

i first parted skin. used only one hand for this. i closed my eyes; lowered my head down. slowly. my tongue reached out, finding the hard nub i was in search for. probed it gently, at first. moving my tongue around this and that way. could feel it begin to move out, protruding. my lips clasped it, sucked at it. juice began to run down my chin. i didnt care; anyone who doesnt have juice on their chin doing this is doing it wrong. i moved lower. testing here and there, licking up and down the edges. sucking up what juice i could. probed. found a way in. sliding my tongue in and out.

god. i love eating oranges.

heh.

so, yes: i have a vague want of wanting college to be like that old old tlc video. you know, one of their first ones, the one where theyre in their dorm rooms singing about oh youre the only man for me but i could have any man i want so yous best treat a sister right. yeah, that one. i think a dryer came into play, too, but i could be wrong. and twister. either you know the stupid video or you dont.

yes, i realize it would be helpful if i knew the name of the song and hence video, but i dont, so eat an orange.

the deal is, i think i just want people to walk around with a condom over their eye. you know, be all piratey-- "yo ho im captian love glove"

and i do believe thats what left eye ill burn a house down lopez was going for.

captian love glove.

sisqo. fran sisqo.

thats his real name, you know. fran. look, people, he has a bright silver head of hair helmet. so does my granny. thong song or not, it doesnt fool me. and i hope it doesnt fool you fine people as well.

i wish i could seriously sit and say "its my duty to please that booty" but i cant. this is why i will never be as smooth as shaft, nor will anyone ever say im "a bad mutha shut yo mouth im only talking bout shaft we can dig it" redepositing my name in place of shafts.

but you know what makes me happy?

my nose doesnt bleed.

previous - next