Photobucket
6-16-00 - 10 14 pm

for those of us in the know, we know that the pacers lost yesterday. i wasnt heartbroken, and i didnt cry. i swear.

that was just some dust in my eye. really.

as soon as the game was over some kids next door went out and played some basketball. and when i say kids, i dont mean 16 year old children of yuppies. when i say kids i mean kids varying from 12 to 4 years old. not born to yuppies.

the kids have a mother (yes. i spose they do.) whos name is a month and shes as far from yuppie as you could possibly get. say california was yuppieness. she... well, she wouldn't be standing on rodeo drive.

is it wrong for me to wish that one of the olsen twins would become all biker chick rebel with tattoos up and on the wazoo, smoking cigarettes and more? i get a perverse pleasure out of imagining that.

but they scare me. seriously.

and you know what else really freaks me out? having a hole drilled into my head. not that i have. but just the other idea sends me into freaky paranoia land. i think i would rather pass away then have a life saving hole drilled into my head. but thats just me.

im sure if the right person asked me to, id have the hole drilled into my head.

and i had meant this to be somewhat secretive, like oooh who is this writing... or more exactly, do i know who this is writing?

well, those who know me probably already know who i am, and if one person in particular winds up reading this, which i dont believe she will but hey, just got one thing to say: all those times, i meant you. maybe not in the way you thought, but it was always you. and i apologize for that.

on another note: i was never a big fan of hardy. his novels, at least. i havent read much of his poetry to judge one way or the other fairly.

yes. now i depart.



previous - next