Photobucket
2008-05-27 - 6:52 p.m.

I just took some medicine and it's making me a bit loopy so I figured what better time to update than that eh.


I've been sick for the last four days. Intense nausea (no vomiting). Headache. Diarrhea. I've been a trooper, though.

Went to the doctor, finally, today. Hate doctors, but I know I need to get me one doctor. Someone who knows my history.

Cause this nausea stuff? It happens a couple of times a year. Sent me to the hospital once. Last time it was serious I vomited for three days.

So I'm not going to work tonight. And they can suck it. As much bullshit as I do there, even though I could make through a shift I'm going to say fuck it. Let my body straighten out.

In other news: we got a kitten today. And I'm in charge of picking out a name. This is what I've come up with, so far:

a) Robot!
b) Walker!
c) McGayver!
d) Van Damme!
e) Exclamation!

I'm about to pass out!

previous - next