Photobucket
2006-01-17 - 2:36 p.m.

I'm really considering trying to beat the world record for consecutive pogo-jumps.
It's 177,737, if you're wondering.
I've got a handful of useless talents that I've kept fairly hidden, unless I need to pull them out to MacGyver out of a situation.
Also I just won the prize for the best late 80s reference today.
I would just like to thank Patrick Swayze for sticking with me and believing through all this time. Baby's not in the corner anymore huh buddy.
But, back to the pogo: one of my very little-known skills is that I am an incredible pogo-ist. So I'm thinking this is the year for me to break a record, and really, it's either that or join the competitive eating circuit.
In other news:
I went to work, where I'm finally going to get transfered, and they're talking about putting me into a new department, and I'm kind of excited about it because it'll pretty much be based solely on how well I can sell.
And I can sell.
And I'm stupid competitive, so this would be really good for me, because i can't be okay being third.
Also, I am really hungry, so I am going to go eat now.
But first:
I'm doing pretty good today. Feeling confident and settled within myself. It's a pleasant feeling I haven't had in a while.
Yeah.

previous - next