Photobucket
2005-10-20 - 6:33 p.m.

I've got a chance to test for Mensa come this Saturday, and I don't know if I should or not.
I mean, yeah, I already know I'm a freaking genius. Do I really need this to prove it?
In other news, I've got a good shot at getting a job in a music store, and I'm kind of hoping that really does go through. The manager is a damn funny guy who looks just like Keanu Reeves and, really, who wouldn't want to work with a guy like that? In a music store?
It'll just mean working 60+ hours a week. But I'm a genius, so in genius terms that translates to like 27 and a half hours. Or something.
I think I'm going to try out for the Mensa thing. I mean, if nothing else, say I got in. Then I could be all "get me a drink, I'm Mensa material." And they would have to.

previous - next