Photobucket
2004-09-30 - 2:08 p.m.

in my dream last night a shark talked and set off a nuclear bomb in my parents front lawn.
also i was a vampire protecting a little girl who liked to fake her own death.
last night i sold my first car.
but let's move on to the really important stuff happening in my life right now:
i highly suspect my sister of stealing my socks.
i'm pretty damn particular about my socks. it's weird, yeah, but it's just how i am GET OFF MY BACK.
but now that i think/am fairly sure she's wearing my socks, it means i either have to a) burn them or b) just give all of them to her and start anew.
i'm pissed because this means i have to buy new socks again.
she'll be all "but i didn't have any socks!"
and i'll be "you got a job, you crazy ho, use your money."
cheapskate.
dont take my socks.
we've argued about this before.
i don't like how you wear my socks.
i don't like your general dirtyness.
but on the upside, i can finally rest my moneymaker.
first day off in ten days.
if only i can resolve my sock problem.

previous - next