Photobucket
8-24-04 - 12:37 a.m.

had a dream last night.

bad dream.

kind of dream where, when the alarm goes off, i'm scared and bolt up and my heart's beating all fast because it's wondering what bad thing could happen next.

dream examples:

my mom and i got in an argument. later i walked into the bathroom to find her in the tub, filled with water, trying to commit suicide. her wrists had red lines.

i saw emily. and missed her.

i went to a psychic. the place, building house type thing, started to be attacked by a demon, some kind of evil force.

we left, drove away, but it followed us, this force, and terrorized us. so i thought, alright, i'll invite the evil to come into me, that way it's concentrated in me, i can handle it, it won't hurt anyone.

i took it in, took all this evil in, and before i could get a grip on it, it possessed me.

i felt this evil and i turned to the other people in the car and i blacked out but before someone could be hurt, i was slapped, somehow shocked out of being lost to the evil.

just crap like that, over and over, in my dream.

evil and suicide and then emily, in and out, strung through.

the day, however, was okay. work was fine, pierced some adults, same old same old.

i am tired and my body is sore and i look damn good and you want me, same old same old, i know.



previous - next