Photobucket
2004-03-22 - 1:32 p.m.

maybe i dont understand, and maybe that means youre right for doing this.

maybe i want things to be different.

maybe i just don't understand.

maybe it's because i thought you'd miss me if anything like this happened. and now you're doing this. and i just dont understand how you can do it.

because i thought i'd be missed.

and the thing is, you don't want to miss me.

you don't want to worry about me. you don't want to care about me. you don't want to try to make me happy when there are times when i cycle into depression.

maybe you cared too much. and this is the only way you know to save yourself.

alcohol makes it easier to sleep.

remember the nights i stayed up because you needed to talk?

its all one step closer to making me cold hearted. stone walled.

because i don't know how to care.



previous - next