Photobucket
11-30-03 - 4 31 pm

so in my dream last night there was this girl. and she fell on my bed, crying, and so i climbed onto my bed, held her, tried to comfort her.

and so then she tried putting the moves on me.

i had rolled over onto my back and was just laying next to her when she kind of rolled herself on top of me and moved in to kiss me and i moved my head and said no.

and she said "why not?"

and i said "because i still like emily. it would be unfair to you."

and the girl said she didn't care and the girl said that emily wouldn't care either, because emily wants me to be happy.

and she was touching me and it just felt like it had been so long since i felt someone laying against me and i jumped out of bed and said "no, i can't."

so, the moral is, even my dream self is holding out for her.

later, in another dream, i almost got emily, i was hugging her and we were talking in my garden and i kissed her neck but then she had to leave because of other people.

so.

point of it all is that even in my dreams i aint getting any from anyone.

previous - next