Photobucket
9-6-03 - 6 40 pm

katherine's back.

jennifer saw her, told andrew who told me.

andrew and i are both really excited about seeing her again.

we're going to try to track her down monday.

i've got a resource i can maybe use, if i use my charm and carisma to get to it. as a last resort. of course.

so. emily.

she's taken to writing down all her fantasies. nothing involving naked time (that i'm aware of, at least), but things such as buying a cabin in canada and just being there.

she was talking about her list last night, said something about one of them involving a baby.

later, i had reminded her of another one of her fantasies, involving me, a rented car, and colorado.

she said "all of my fantasies so far have involved you."

and, of course, i started wondering what this baby fantasy was.this is the first time i'm aware of annoying imagining me and a baby. i'm pretty sure it was just she wanted me to have a kid so that she could visit and play with the kid and leave.

she's making it so hard to get over her.



previous - next