Photobucket
8-02-03 - 4 07 am

tonight was so wonderful, it was as if i were in a dream land full of magical fairies and trees made of lollipops.

of course, only if fairies keyed cars and trees made of lollipops slashed tires.

yep. my car was avictimized tonight.

two nice key marks on the driver side door.

i was "eh. okay."

about the marks.

then i started to drive away.

my tire was flat.

my sister happened to be around at the time, so she kept me company as i changed my tire.

once i got it off, i checked to see how it became flat.

yep. nice one inch long gash in the tire.

looks like someone took the old knife to it.

i got my spare on there, got the nuts on, lowered the car.

my car wouldn't go anywhere.

my brakes are now locked up.

my car is still in work's parking lot.

taking up two parking spaces. take that, society! i rebel because you don't protect me!

but anywho, my brakes are locked and i have no idea how to fix this.

if anyone has any advice, i'd be more than happy to hear it.

let us not combine this with the fact that i might be able to spend time with emily tomorrow, and i really dont want to blow her off to fix a damn stuck parking brake or whatever the case may be.

my car just might have to sit there overnight, again. perhaps.

less i can get out of work.

which i might be able to do.

but for now, i sleep.

previous - next