Photobucket
7-14-03 - 10 55 pm

sunday night i did something incredibly dorky and yet endearingly charming.

i was sitting in a chair next to emily.

i was sitting weird like, my back on the seat, my legs on the backrest.

she told me to get up, so i swung around.

and FELL OFF THE CHAIR.

i landed squarely on my right shoulder.

emily first, of course, asked me if i was okay. when i said "oh yeah, just my pride that's hurt."

then she laughed. for ten minutes.

she would calm down then look at me, laying on the ground, my legs straight up in the air still, and start laughing all over again.

i ended up busting my hand pretty good.

it hurt to the point i took medicine last night. which made emily surprised and then happy at the fact im taking medicine now when i hurt.

emily's been sick last few days. today she called me up and said the only way i'd probably get to spend time with her is if i hung out at her house with her and her sister.

so i hung out with her and her sister.

ah lordy lordy did they make me laugh.

we watched a happy movie, ate pizza, i took them out to watch pirates of the caribbean.

emily got cold during a part of it and i really wanted to go out to my car to get her a blanket i carry with me, but she wouldn't let me.

said she'd rather have me with her.

now i must eat some.

yall have a good night.

previous - next