Photobucket
6-28-03 - 11 16 am

there are times when it's weird that emily and kim get along as well as they do.

last night we were all at work together, killing time together. they started talking, talking about my bed, discussing the pros and cons of it.

i had to stop them.

the three of us left, together. went out to emily's car, i grabbed a blanket from my car, we sat together on her hood.

kim next to emily next to me.

we talked.

i was on my stomach and emily wrapped her arm around my back, put her head on my shoulder.

kim left, to give us time alone.

i brought emily home.

as i was walking her back to my car, to take her back to her car, i stood there, in front of her, and she said i was teasing her by looking so good.

i told her she wasn't making it any easier.

i have multiple bruises on me from different things.

my knee hurts, still.

and i'm helping someone move, soon. which will cause more bruises and probably kill my knee.

but ah well.

time to take a quick nap.

previous - next