Photobucket
5-17-03 - 9 47 am

i've had a talk with emily's best friend. about why i want to go through with all this.

about hurting emily.

about this and that.

she told me that she could tell emily liked me for a while, and that it's been affecting emily.

emily stays out late to talk with me.

she says she doesnt want to leave, and i say i know. it's because of my charm and charisma. and she says yes, just like jfk.

and i say exactly, only more.

and she says yes.

kristen and i had a bet going on last night. we each had a bouncy ball and we couldnt let go of it, lose control of it, give it away, until the building closed.

at the six hour mark i was reaching for my keys and someone who didnt know about the bet just reached over and took the ball from me.

and for a second everything stood still. and then kristen yelled i won, and i wandered down the hall and died.

i fell face down to the floor and just laid there for a few minutes while customers and employees walked around me.

because i lost i now have to:

dress up funny.

come up to work on a saturday.

wash kristen's car in front of work.

when anyone asks me what i'm doing i have to sing i'm a little tea pot.

emily says she's going to come by just to see it.

everyone is, anyone who knows about it at least.

i am really tired, yo.

and i'm not too entirely sure why.

but tomorrow's the date.

and i keep trying to come up with something good and great and impressive and entertaining to do and the best thing i can come up with is to go to toys r us, because we both really enjoy toys.

alright. i need to go shower and make myself look all pretty and what not.

yall have a good day, and smile for me.

especially you in the red.

previous - next