Photobucket
3-10-03 - 1 18 am

i told her tonight, i said, and i said it matter-of-factly too, i said "you broke my heart, you know."

and she said, in this quiet voice she gets when shes kind of sad, she said "i never meant to."

and i said, "well, you did. and it will take a while to get over."

i spent today at my parents house. i slept over from last night, and my room was incredibly hot.

probably, you know, because i was in it. and i'm damn hot.

so i got a light blanket, stripped, shut the door so noone would unknowingly walk in on me in all my glory, and slept on top of my other covers.

i woke up early in the morning, sweating, and checked my watch to make sure i was home alone.

then i stumbled upstairs to guzzle down a can of soda and went back to sleep.

nude.

yep.

and i know all of yall are thinking of me naked right now. go ahead. there's no harm. im thinking of myself naked right now, too.

mmmm. narcassism. tasty.

there's this lady i know, few years older than me, known her for a couple of years, almost asked her out saturday. she did end up going out with a few of us that night. i didnt ask her out because:

a) i'm fairly sure shes not attracted to me.

b) she's such a great person. she deserves to be with someone who wouldn't be heartbroken.

i'm going to see the girl this summer. we're both excited about this. i havent seen her since that layover in memphis, which was... two years ago.

i will probably sleep naked again tonight.

got to love the naked crayon time.

mmmm. skin.



previous - next