Photobucket
11-28-02 - 1 48 am

so what it comes down to is this:

we're no longer "committed" to each other. as in, we can date other people.

so women, your dreams arent shattered yet, there's still time to hop on the crayon train.

EXCEPT NOT REALLY.

oh i am a cruel bastard.

no. see. im still all in love with her, all crazy about her.

and she's in love with me.

but she wants to kind of have options. i think.

i dont know.

see, im all confused, pretty much.

i can ask her out on dates, at least. i know that much.

and so i have. for next saturday. after work.

i think, what i'm going to do, is make her dinner, pick her up, bring her here to dinner just about cooked, eat with her, and then do some nice, light, after dinner finger painting.

can i get yalls opinion on that? finger painting, is that a go?

also, right now i am sick.

i have been sick since.. ah, saturday, sunday, there abouts.

my dad believes i am dying, kim says i sound horrible, tiffany, who usually has no problem understanding me, kept needing me to repeat myself.

also, i want my own apartment. no room mates.

i love my room mate. she's great, makes me laugh, all this other good stuff.

but im a loner. realized that today.

loner loner loner.

except if im living in sin with someone.

i wouldnt mind that.

ps:

my ears hurt.



previous - next