Photobucket
6-14-02 - 1 09 am

i had this dream, early thursday morning (i didnt get home until 3 because i was out bowling).

she was pregnant, kim was. so pregnant she was near labor time.

but i couldnt be with her. i tried, and people or obstacles would stop me.

i would see her, down below, away from me, and i would start running, and a friend would stop me, hold me back.

tell me it's no good, don't go to her, i'll just get in trouble, her mom will see me, find out about me. just let her go, let her have the baby.

then things will work out.

but i didnt buy into that.

because there she was. so beautiful. her face glowing, her belly rounded. so beautiful.

i knew she needed me. i knew i needed to be there. she was having our child.

our child.

i was finally able to get to her, to get her away from her mom and everyone.

she had this beautiful girl.

took after her mom and all, you know.

and so it scares me, now.

that i can see her pregnant. even though i know we're nowhere close to having a child, or even being ready to have a child.

there's no way we're going to have one, either.

not within the next three years, at least.

it was... it was just right. that she was there, filled with this life we created.

and that scares me.

scares the shit and the hell out of me.

but now im going to back to bed. dream another dream.

oh, also on the dreamfront:

i had a dream that elvis actually wasnt dead. he made a reappearance, all 67 years old of him. he released a single, and then died. really died.

so if elvis happens to make a come back soon, i am a psychic and the ramifications of this.... man.

be on the look out for elvis.

im hoping he'll do a remix of nelly's its getting hot in here.



previous - next