Photobucket
4-25-02 - 1216 pm

for the past week i have tried, unsuccessfully, to get to bed before 10.

i've gotten to bed after midnight every night.

every night.

i guess, all in all, it's my own fault.

i could not go out and eat, or i could not go out and watch really bad horror movies with andy.

could could could.

that takes away all the fun.

yesterday it did some mighty mighty raining.

i dont run nor do i carry an umbrella, so i was pretty damn soaked.

i got back to my room, and i took my shirt off (please, if you must picture me naked, and i understand you must, please dont salivate. it's unbecomng.), but not my pants.

then i got into bed and took a nap.

my legs were all moist and uncomfortable.

and i thought about what i would do if kim was in the bed, with me.

i would've taken all my clothes off, and let them sit there, on the floor, while i curled up against her and warmed my body with hers.

and that made me happy.

my day's almost half through now, so im going to head on out and finish it.

yall smile.

you. in the red. you too.

previous - next