Photobucket
3-4-02 - 11 41 pm

when i tell kim, "you make me happy." i begin singing, in my head "when skies are grey."

one day, i know im going to bust out singing that to her.

i told my friend i was fond of naked time, and that kind of shocked them. they told me that they've never thought of me as naked. they don't even think of me changing clothes.

i just change clothes. in their mind.

but, ah, this is not so. i love naked time.

but as much as i love naked time, it's weird to share naked time.

but refreshing.

i was talking with friends tonight, about first kisses.

and many of them puked right before they got kiss.

i didnt.

i was nervous. god was i nervous. but it kind of just happened. i didnt realize it was going to. it was her move.

kim kind of avoided telling me about her first kiss. i think i know who it was, but im not too sure.

and shes going to prom with her exboyfriend. someone asked me if i was worried, and i laughed.

not at all.

not at all.

ok, now im going.



previous - next