Photobucket
1-13-02 - 10 50 pm

its great, getting those few hours a week with you.

alone and focused on you.

touching your cheeks and running my finger under your chin.

ive never told you, but i really like it when you move in to kiss me.

that way i know you're not just kissing me as a response.

you mean it. and you want it.

for the first time in a long time, i honestly feel that someone wants me.

and not just someone.

you. you want me.

i want to fall asleep next to you. for everytime i inhale, to inhale the scent that's you, that's so great. i want to pull you close when i wake up.

on another note:

i went to a sandwich shop, because i was hungry. all they had was ham and turkey. also all they had was wheat bread. also they barely had american.

also i love her.

5 months and a week tomorrow.

not that im counting.

previous - next