Photobucket
12-24-01 - 5 05 pm

i got to sleep in today, which was really nice.

i am really hairy. but see, most of my hair is blonde, so you can't really tell.

or maybe i just think im really hairy.

i asked my sister, once, if my arms were hairy. she said no.

i dont know why im sharing this with yall.

i need to start doing crunches again.

also, i wish that i had jessies girl. i wish i had jessies girl. where can i find a woman like that? like jessies girl.

oh, yeah, after singing that song im now going to go make some really crappy movies.

kim went with her family to a town many hours away, so i won't hear from/see her until tuesday night, wednesday morning.

i need some blistex or something, my lips are chapped.

tomorrow i will get to go out to the country and see family i havent seen in at least six months. which means its time to change my toothbrush.

i judge toothbrush changing time by them, you see.

i really love my family, yall. im hoping i can find a way to spend time with them, outside of just tomorrow.

also i need to sneeze.

now i head to work. yep, on christmas eve.

but i should only work 4 hours.



previous - next