Photobucket
12-21-01 - 10 30 am

kim decided, the day after we talked, that she didn't want to date other people.

just me.

that she never wanted to think she wasn't happy with me. that she was, she was happy all the way through.

im thinking next wednesday kim and i can get some serious time together. alone and all, no one else, no stupid mall.

complete change of subject:

i dont know what im doing wrong at work, but im all cut up. my hands and i had a cut on my cheek.

only one person.. no, two, stephanie asked me about it... asked me about the cut.

if i had been thinking, i would have told them that, in my spare time, i am a pirate, and one of my foes got his blade in a bit too close.

so then i had to stab him. again and again and again AND I JUST REMEMBERED I LEFT SOMETHING AT WORK.

damn.

ah well.

time for me to shower.

im on a schedule people.

dont be distracting me.



previous - next