Photobucket
9-27-01 - 3 3 4 pm

it feels like a little part of me has forgotten what it's like to wear a long sleeved shirt and run through the playground on a fall day.

only part of me, though.

there's this other part of me that remembers it. that can still feel the way the cheeks redden and the nose runs.

the point of this is, however, that i think i am going to try to get a bunch of my friends together to go to some huge field and play tag or chase but not red rover red rover.

i don't like that game at all.

too many clotheslines. too short to play, i guess.

oh, i was told, today, my totem animal was the rabbit. because it is hidden but not, and very observant.

however, then i was told it was the fox. because the fox somehow connects with camouflage. and everyone said, yeah, that was me.

able to blend in all quickly like.

27 more hours.

that's all.

woo.

previous - next