Photobucket
9-8-01 - 10 40 am

so i think, pretty much, kim's mom has either refused to get to know me or has given up trying to get to know me.

take the curve too fast.

an ambulance followed me partly home last night.

bright lights in my rear window. bracketing "ambulance."

two people in the front.

i'm not allowed in kim's house anymore. she's not allowed in my house, either.

we can still do things together, in groups, or in public.

i had a dream, last night, where i worked in a fish store.

so did kim. and martine. and other people.

in the back was a shower. in case of fish related accidents, i guess. but i made my way to the back, losing my pink socks (?), finally getting there.

i had 30 minutes before i was supposed to clock in. but someone else wanted to shower, too. and even though there were two shower stalls, she wanted to use mine.

and i was all paranoid about people taking my clothes as i showered, meaning i would have to walk around all nude like.

oh, before that part in the dream i also dreamed i was driving kim around. but that we got caught in this gravel area where there were a lot of rabid big dogs.

but, speaking of showers, i should go shower right now for real.

fo real!

except i am going to say this, and then i'll be done:

last night tony told me how much he dug my laugh. and so i laughed because it amused me and he laughed and said "yeah!"

and jordan told me my laugh was "infectious."

those people are full of it.

they make me smile.



previous - next