Photobucket
8-19-01 - 3 46 pm

make a sane man lose his mind.

she likes pinning me against things. she doesnt realize thats what shes doing, but soon she is twisting me over, im on my back, im pushed into the wall.

not that, you know, i didnt do my share.

holding her head by her neck, lowering her to the ground.

but.

everything is just great right now.

wonderful.

makes me smile.

and smile.

and smile some more.

because, get this yall:

she LIKES me.

and get this:

i dont doubt it. at all.

and and and:

i saw a picture today, of myself.

and for the first time in a really long time i didnt grimace and think oh sweet jesus where's the fire i can throw this photo in.

i looked at it. and thought hey. not too shabby there crayon.

i looked good. because that was the day she said yeah, she'd like to date me.

and today, today was the day i have no doubt that she thinks im hot stuff.

because, let's all face it.

i am and you want me.

LIKE FIRE BABY!

previous - next