Photobucket
8-17-01 - 3 18 pm

i want you, i want you so bad its driving me mad, its driving me mad.

just whipped out the abbey road, if you couldnt tell there.

ok, i think i have a list of what i want to go on the mix tape for kim. yes, it has taken me this long. now i just need to, you know, put it all on a tape. and listen to it, to make sure it doesnt not flow well, you know?

my grandma wants me to come visit her, so i shall visit her sometime this afternoon before work.

then i shall work from 6 to close. hopefully on the back registers so i can close early.

then, ah then, the night will really begin.

im getting to spend time with kim, you see.

my toenail is getting too long. but i couldnt have noticed this when i was, you know, clipping my toenails, could i? ohh no.

instead im sitting here trying not to touch it because it is weird.

i just finished watching... the movie where elizabeth hurley and brandon fraiser are devil and guy. and, yeah, ill admit it, it was better than i thought it'd be.

oh, oh. ok, i was checking myself out in the mirror, getting myself all pretty and everything, and i saw it.

the long white whisker on my cheek.

it could have been blond, but i think it was white. i think im starting to show signs of my age.

and yeah, i can feel age creeping in already.

sometimes, like when i am around kim, i can feel lines around my eyes. from where im smiling too much, laughing too much.

i was already starting to grey around my temples, before all this hair dying stuff i went through.

but, yeah, white whiskers on my cheek.

im either aging or turning into a cat.



previous - next