Photobucket
8-2-01 - 10 41 am

this must be quick, because i have to leave for work soon.

i washed my work clothes last night, dried them this morning.

i am wearing them right now.

the shirt isnt buttoned.

but combined with my smell, these clean clothes are helping to wake me up.

i got about 8 hours of sleep.

it wasn't enough.

i laid in bed for an extra thirty minutes.

it wasn't enough.

i need a second wind.

but not really.

i'm glad i have a little toe. i know that, if i did not have it, i would be even more off balanced.

kim, for halloween once, went as a lightning storm and her friend went as partly cloudy with a chance of rain.

i, for halloween once, went as super garbage bag.

always me with the super hero powers.

being invincible.

and magic.

powerful and full of dreams.

and flying off to work.

yall have a good day for me.

smile some eh.

previous - next