Photobucket
6-18-01 - 5 15 pm

i am able to sleep now. because i have started a course of actions and because she is not here, the girl, and i know.

i slept solid enough that i woke up at 9, turned my alarm off, thought i set it for 10, went back to sleep.

i ended up waking at 10 46. i was supposed to be at work at 11.

i made it at 11 01. granted, all i did at home was put socks, pants, and shoes on. as well as brush and toss on some deodorant.

in the parking lot in front of work i brushed my hair and changed shirts.

and as the sun spread its rays and dappled across my washboard stomach like it was noon above a pool tens of women fell in love with me.

but i said no! you only love me for my looks! you do not know the real crayon. you do not know if i dream of venice or rome or paris. you do not know anything other than i am good looking.

and completely full of myself.

im an ass.

i worked 2 hours, while kids talked to me, asked me when i would work again. they like working with me, or around me, i guess.

its the charm. gets them every damn time i tell you what now.

took a nap once i got back home. or a little after. then i woke up and spent time with my sister. we watched zoom together.

i laughed because the youngins are funny and great. then i got my sister laughing because thats how i am.

i go back to work at 6, work until close. tomorrow i work 9 to 11 then 6 to close.

i just took a shower and i am so soft and clean.

you want to touch me, i am so soft and clean. touch and smell me because i am clean smelling too.

ok. time to get ready.

yall, smile once or twice for me today.

previous - next