Photobucket
6-14-01 - 10 59 am

on abbey road:

i want you, i want you so bad babe, i want you, i want you so bad its driving me mad, its driving me mad.

im listening to it right now, and damn.

wanting her is like a poison i do not know i have deep within my system. i continue through the days thinking i've been inoculated and am immune, then an event occurs that sends me spiraling back into relapse.

i want you, i want you so bad babe.

like sugar on my lips left over from swallowing granules from a packet. run my tongue across and over the slight bumps that attack my glands and make the saliva thicken. then i swallow and you are in me.

then i must repeat the process again. weaning myself from you. from the way i imagine you would linger on my lips and the smoothness i have felt under my fingertips.

they say people are in love with me. i know of a possible one. when they say everyone i am confused and hesitant with the fear that everyone might include you.

maybe i am silly for sercretly and not so secretly wanting you this much. for missing walking into a room and feeling your scent. for the way you sometimes curl into me when you are tired or sleepy. for how i have to restrain from kissing you.

i want you so bad, its driving me mad. its driving me mad.

previous - next