Photobucket
6-1-01 - 3 58 am

ha, i started on this great entry, but I LOST IT.

so you are stuck with this mediocre piece i am about to offer.

alright, im looking at my flannel pj bottoms, which i am currently wearing, and i swear the crotch gets bigger and bigger.

that does not sound the way... uh, it sounds.

the seam is stretching, i mean.

it, uh, has nothing to do with me or anatomy or now im just blushing like silly.

stop it!

teehee.

oh, the first time i ever heard anyone really laugh like that was when i was babysitting this kid with add.

i babysat him because my mom and my sister were a little put off by the add.

he was a good little guy, but thats how he laughed.

he earned his way into my heart by that, i tell you what.

i wanted to take him trick or treating. he lived out in the country, there wasnt a lot of houses, but i couldnt.

there was talk of how he would explode and i wouldnt be able to handle it.

there was more than add going on there.

my cat, the one i love so, we actually got from his family.

when we went to pick the cat up, when he was a kitten, i got sick on the way there and we stopped at this random house so i could use the bathroom.

their door didnt have a doorknob.

on the way back, from picking up the kitten, the cat got sick.

we didnt stop at a house for it.

he might even be in high school right now.

the kid, not my cat.

that makes me feel old.

his sister was named melissa. in case anyone was wondering.

i really need to clean. dammit. such a lazy ass i am.

i will pretend like i am bringing home a lady tomorrow night and that will make me straighten up. yes.

oh so sad.

love me.

previous - next