Photobucket
5-23-01 - 2 47 am

what is love?

baby dont hurt me, dont hurt me, no mo.

with my luck i would go to church to, uh, meet the ladies and wind up falling for the virgin mary, who already has a baby's daddy.

however, right now i am closer to getting someone to admit an attraction to me, at the least, and at the most, maybe even dating me, than i have been in a long long time.

but. but but but but i still can't get over believing that she could be attracted me. i feel or think or have a notion that i am reading too far into this.

if you feel like giving me a lifetime of devotion, i second that emotion.

i believe this because i know the girl feels this, or felt this, even though she didnt tell me. even though i had to get that from someone else.

CALL ME DAMMIT.

so then, at least, we can walk around some place and i can say:

i've, uh, been thinking about that ring i gave you. remember... remember how we never settled on the question you said yes to? and how i asked you what was the most you would say yes to? well. uhm. i was wondering. what. heh. uh. what is the most you would say yes to to me?

and you can look at me all pitiful like and say:

oh crayon, can we just be friends?

or you can look at me and say:

oh crayon, you is the sexiest crayon i've ever let color me.

but if you really said that i would laugh. at you, not with you. maybe with you. hopefully with you. unless you meant it. then i would laugh at you.

but either or, im sending you mental vibes to call me tomorrow afternoon.

previous - next