Photobucket
4-11-01 - 11 48 pm

my greatest fear will be that you will crash and burn and i wont feel your fire.

we rehearsed today and more and more i cant tell if i like my character or no.

i get to fall down twice, stumble once, and that is a plus.

however, i have a horrible line.

but i get to be humble, sheepish, angry, and swayed by demons. all pluses.

heh.

last night i went out with a few of the friends to rent a video (oh, we figured this out tonight: combined, all my late fees to all the video places equals 30.30. oh yes, fear me video rental places, for i am the master of all late fees.), and i stayed behind after they paid to see how much my latest late fee was.

let me take a moment out to explain my late fee problem. i DONT HAVE A CAR. but i am one of the few with cards to the video places around here. hence, they rent stuff under my name and i guess, because they see the NONEXISTANT car, they assume ill take it back.

however, i assume whoever wanted the damn video will take it back, and i forget about it.

for a week.

and boom, there you have it.

back to my story.

i wrote down my late fee, jennifer was waiting for me, we left. i took maybe three steps outside, realized i still had the guy's pen in my hand, said "OH NO I TOOK THEIR PEN!"

all scared and worried like because, for a moment, i honestly believed i had taken something of value.

i turned aroud and rushed back in and gave it back. because i am a good citizen.

a good good citizen.

tonight i got to ride in a child's buggy, pushed by jennifer.

i need to set my alarm clock. yes.

what else to tell you fine fine people eh.

ah, if i think of it ill come back and share, yall know i will.

have a good rest of the night yo, as i hope to do myself.

and smile. yeah.

previous - next