Photobucket
4-5-01 - 7 10 am

woke up. checked the email.

the girl suggesting another separation of sorts.

"for a few days."

im tired.

whatever she wants she can have.

i reply:

i figured this was coming again. whenever you want me back around, let me know, i'll be here.

i email someone else:

she suggested another separation. i wont be around for a while. im sorry.

im tired.

and now im hurting.

my face wont be seen, here, for a few days. ill respond to email, as always. i just wont be doing any updating. wont have much to say i think.

maybe. maybe when i wake more ill gather the courage to email her again. to tell her what im feeling right now. to ask her why. when it happened that she was better without me than with me. when she thought i was better without her.

im tired.

im hurting.

and im lost.

until whenever.

yall smile for me, i need it.



previous - next