Photobucket
2-15-01 - 5 19 pm

hey, i got myself a valentine yesterday.

the girl asked me.

aww.

but then i mocked her so she said she'd take it away.

later on i mocked her again.

heh.

so much to do tonight, and i have to get up early, and all i really want to do is take a shower, eat, and sleep.

got this small node in my back from tension.

which is why i am here, right after work, so as i can wind down.

its not helping much.

i think what i might just wind up doing is heading over to kats and bumming a nap for bout an hour, then handling other business.

then ill watch a movie.

followed by a shower.

and sleep.

but probably not.

ill probably stay up way too long.

bah humbug to that.

nonsense nonsense nonsense.

sometimes when i'm walking back, late at night, i walk under this huge tree. branches are sticking out because the leaves have long since fallen.

and everythings quiet.

but then, as i walk under it, the birds above me wake, they caw, wings flutter.

movement makes the branches sway and creak.

and the one thing im really worried about?

a bird having an accident on me.

now i leave to nap.

and i take my leaving slow.

previous - next