Photobucket
1-21-01 - 2 21 pm

we talked last night, yo. first time in four days.

the longest time we've ever been quiet voluntarily.

it wasnt easy.

theres a lot she's not telling me, and she told me she's not telling me these things. she wants things to settle down some more before she goes into it all.

this overhead is killing me, half the time i sing for free.

in a minute i will take a shower and then go out clothes shopping.

oh ho ho will i be looking snappy!

if i had woken up earlier i could go to another mall, but because i didnt, i must go to this mall.

and hell maybe ill do a little thirfting in the meantime.

then im going to go see the grandpa.

oh. hey. my parents found out about my tattoo. since then my dad has said maybe five sentences to me.

so yeah, thats fun.

i should go now.

yall smile for me. laugh a little.

and have a good rest of the day.



previous - next