Photobucket
1-20-01 - 10 33 pm

i have no love only goals how empty is my soul.

today i was woken up from my damn good nap by a phone call. i said hello, they said hello this is timothy blahblah and he talked fast and i think he wanted to give me a credit card but i didnt really catch him because he was in that telemarketing mode where all you're doing is reciting lines. he paused to let me answer a question.

"uh, i'm not really interested."

he said he understood that, but kept on talking. somehow came back to his first question.

"i think i'm going to back to sleep now."

"ok. well, thank you for your time."

"i'm sorry. have a good day. bye."

and we hung up.

i went back to sleep.

later i went to work. the bosslady showed me her double joints.

we also talked about her allergy to nickel alloys. its a bad bad allergy, too.

and how she had absolutely no reflects.

yo, i really like my boss lady. she makes me laugh and shes as smart as hell.

in february she's going to chicago to audition. a major audition.

i hope she gets it, but damn, i'm going to miss her if she goes.

when she goes.

she doesnt belong around these here parts.

still havent heard from the girl.

so yeah.

time to retreat.

previous - next