Photobucket
1-11-01 - 12 33 am

i am tired as all get out.

and im being a punk ass bitch to the girl.

short answers, no explaining. not trying to make her smile or laugh or anything.

i am a punk ass bitch.

my reasons for it are shitty, too.

i dont want to talk about it.

im getting a tattoo next week. martine's going to make me. i love martine yo. but she was partly drunk tonight, so yeah. thats her though.

not drunk, dont get me wrong. ive known her to drink only two times in the multiple months since ive met her.

honestly can not believe i am still awake.

saw snow falling on ceders tonight.

damn good movie yo.

my stomach hurts.

just between us two i'm thinking about going to the doctors. there's something funny with my body i wont really go into cept that it feels... odd...

i think im going to talk to my mom next time i see her.

tired.

fuck.

talking to the girl.

and i feel like a fish tossed out of water and onto the deck of the boat.

im just flopping around.

flop flop flop.

wont abandon her though.

never.

she has a huge fear about that.

previous - next